Date: 19th March 2015 at 7:42am
Written by:

Tuesday 17th March 2015, Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth – Championship

Tuesday 17th March 2015, Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth – Championship

To subscribe to Cherries Player go to

Subscriptions start from just £4.49 a month by Direct Debit or £37.99 for a full 12 month subscription.

AFC Bournemouth actually benefits by more than just the cost of the initial subscription fee, so it is a good way of giving something extra to the club with no effort.

Even if you don`t need the exclusively live radio coverage of every game or the superb extended highlights packages from every match, Cherries Player has some exclusive content which will interest all supporters who live either hundreds of yards away from Dean Court or hundreds of miles away!

To find out more go to Cherries Player website.

AFCB Vital Travel Coaches

Once again AFCB Vital are sponsoring the Travel Coaches this season.

The sponsorship guarantees that a supporter coach will travel to every league and cup game this season. For prices, departure times and how to book – click here.

It’s easy to join AFCB Vital

With Vital Bournemouth you can win prizes just by having your say on the articles, polls and forums, click the link to register.

Join The Vital Debate


4 Replies to “Video: Cardiff v AFCB”

  • CALLUM has got his left foot in the box when the keeper takes the kick. . . The keeper was a bit silly to take the kick from that position anyway

  • does it matter if his foot is in the box? I don’t see how that’s part of the rule. There’s often loads of players in the box when a keeper takes a kick out of his hands. Am I missing something?

  • topcat99, . . . A while back someone headed the ball out of the keepers hands and so the rules were changed. . . . After the keeper has picked up the ball an opposing player is not allowed to impede the goalkeepers clearance in the box. . CALLUM was obviously standing there to be a nuisance. . . He took a step backwards into the box just before the ball was kicked so as to impede the keeper. . . . . So the ref made the right decision after all but I am sure that he did not know it at the time.

Comments are closed.